To delete a group, sign in to your TalentCards account, click on the three-lines settings symbol (top-left corner) and then on the blue Manage tab (1), next to 'Groups'.

Click on the trash-bin icon (2) next to a group to delete it. 

Notes

  1. A deleted group can be restored from the Restore Data page within 30 days of deleting it. 
  2. The default group can not be deleted. 
Did this answer your question?