When you delete a user, a card set, a group, or a tag, the item is not permanently deleted. Instead, TalentCards stores it in the Restore data section for 30 days, after which it will be permanently deleted.

To access the Restore data section and restore accidentally deleted items or permanently delete them, follow the steps below.

  1. Sign in to your TalentCards account as an Administrator.

  2. Expand the left side menu (1) and go to Restore Data (2). All your deleted Card Sets, Users, Groups, or Tags are listed here.

  3. You can restore or permanently delete an item by clicking the restore (3) or the delete (4) icon.

  4. To massively restore/delete items, select all items on the page (5) and then Select all items (6), click on the available options (7), and select Restore/Delete (8) option accordingly.

  5. Then confirm the restoration or deletion of the items (9).

Did this answer your question?