When creating your TalentCards account you are automatically on the Free plan. The Free plan allows you to create as many card sets as you’d like, and to add up to 5 users. When you’re ready to add more than 5 users to your portal and gain access to paid features, you’ll need to upgrade your plan. Follow these steps to view our available plans and their prices:

  1. Sign in to your TalentCards account and click on the Upgrade now (1) button that is in the top right corner, or expand the left side menu.

  2. Use the slider (2) to increase the number of users in your plan. Plans start from 50 users and can go up to 2,000 users. If you need more than 2,000 users you can request a custom quote from our team here.

    As you adjust the number of users you’ll need, the cost of each plan is automatically calculated for you. Note that you can switch between monthly and annual billing. Annual plans automatically qualify for a 20% discount (3).

    Note: You can find the differences between Standard and Premium subscriptions here.

  3. When ready, click Switch to (4) to be directed to the payment page.

  4. Submit the card holder's name and the card's number, expiration date, and Card Verification Code (CVC). If you have a coupon code, click “Got a coupon?” (5) and add your coupon code.

Upon submitting your card details, you will be billed $XX minus any coupon discounts. From then on, you can cancel your subscription and downgrade to the Free Plan anytime you wish. To do so, check out the respective steps here.

Did this answer your question?