At some point, you may have to reset a user's status in a specific Card Set.

To do so, go to the Users (1) page, select the users whose status you want to reset (2), click on the "triple-dot" icon (3), and pick, from the drop-down list, the Reset progress (4) option. 

You can reset the users' progress and activity for all sets (5) or selected specific sets (6). To complete this action, click on the red Reset (7) button.  

To view all changes and updates, you might need to refresh the browser in the main menu page.

Did this answer your question?