TalentCards allows you to undo your previous actions when editing a card set. Also, it allows you to redo an action after it has been undone.
You can undo an action even after having saved your changes as long as you are within the undo limits.
Undo an action
To undo one or more of your latest actions, simply click on the "left arrow" icon (1) as many times as necessary.
Redo an action
To redo one or more actions that have just been undone, click on the "right arrow" icon (2) accordingly. The redo button appears after you have undone an action.
Note: By default, TalentCards saves the last 20 actions per item. Therefore you can undo up to 20 actions.