Any new card set you create and make visible for a group will be automatically assigned to all the users that belong to that group.

To make changes to a specific card set’s assignment rules:

  1. Sign in to your TalentCards account as an Administrator.

  2. Go to Card Sets (1), hover over the set you want to edit, and click Edit Content (2).

  3. Click on Set details (3).

  4. Go to the Assign tab (4).

  5. Click on Got it (5) if you haven’t already visited this page.

    Note: If you leave this page now, the default assignment settings are still enabled for this card set, meaning it is assigned to all users when made visible.

  6. Here you will see that the option Set is assigned to all users (6) is on. If you’d like, you can choose to assign another set to your users once they have completed this one by typing the set or sequence name and selecting it (7). Save your changes when you are done (8).

  7. If you choose to disable automatic assignment for all users, you can assign the set to specific users based on Custom fields (9), User tags (10), or a specific Username (11).

  8. When you’re done, click Save changes (12) to confirm.

Note: If you want to see how to automatically assign a card set to users upon the completion of another card set, click here.

Did this answer your question?