You can automatically deactivate users who have not accessed their account through the app for a period of time.

To do that:

  • Enter your account as an Administrator.

  • Open the top-left menu.

  • Select App Control page (1).

  • On the left-side panel, click Learning management (2).

  • Go to User Inactivity (3). Click it to deactivate a user after X (fill the number) days of inactivity. 

Did this answer your question?