How to automate the user progress reset cycle

You have two ways to set the automatic user progress reset cycle for your card sets: on the card set level and on a group level. 

In a specific Card Set:

From your administrator Dashboard, select Card Sets (1).

Find the set you want to edit, hover over and click Edit set (2).

Select the edit icon (3) next to the card set name.

From the left-side menu, select Publish & Schedule (4), and edit the User Progress Reset Cycle (5).

On a Group level:

From your administrator Dashboard, select App Control (1).

From the left-side menu, select Learning management (2), and edit the User Progress Reset Cycle (3).

Note: If you want to reset the user’s progress, review our guide available here. If you wish to reset the user’s progress in a specific card set check out our guide here.

Did this answer your question?