How to delete a group
You can delete a group in TalentCards. Before you proceed, note that the default group cannot be deleted, and deleted groups can be restored within 30 days from the Restore Data page. Learn more about restoring deleted data here. To delete a group
Sign in to your TalentCards account as an Administrator
-
Select your current group (1) and then Manage Groups (2)
-
Mouse over the group you wish to delete and click on Delete (3)
-
Delete the group by confirming the deletion (4)